Ministries Contacts

Parish Council ChairMarie Jensen
Parish Council Vice-ChairHarry Bojda
Finance Council ChairGerald Tardif
SecretaryPatti Parslow
Sacristan CoordinatorHarry Bojda
Lector CoordinatorSuzanne McGeough
Social JusticeOrmand Smith
Registration CoordinatorKathy Inglis
Art and EnvironmentDenise Guillemaud
Maintenance CommitteeTim Alexander
Building CommitteeTeresa Borrowman
CWLLara Bechtel
Knights of ColumbusDean Porter
Music MinistryKathy Inglis
Prayer MeetingRod Stafford-Mayer
Volunteer ManagementPatti Parslow
Bookings of the Church RoomsChristine Pugsley
Baptismal PreparationCatherine and Liam McNiff
Children’s LiturgyCatherine and Liam McNiff

NOTE: If you would like to volunteer for any of the ministries, please contact Kathy Inglis or Marie Jensen. You can also contact Fr. Leon. ‚ÄčThank you in advance!